The OLLI Fort Lauderdale Board of Advisors is composed of members of the community who work collaboratively with the Director to further develop and enhance the programs and reputation of OLLI FLL

Susan Kah


Ron Pomerantz

Vice Chair

Margarita Castellon


Drazia Simon

Gail Capp

Barbara Gray

Abbie Klaits

Jerry Laskey

Chuck Laster

Nancy Leve

Marsha Levy

BJ McKenzie

Sally O’Loughlin

Karen Pomerantz

Norm Seavers